Home / Bollywood Movies / Bollywood 2016 Movies / TRAFFIC  Full Movie | Ulka Gupta | Released on 2016

TRAFFIC  Full Movie | Ulka Gupta | Released on 2016

Traffic is a 2016 Indian Hindi-language road thriller film directed by Rajesh Pillai. It is a remake of the 2011 Malayalam film of same name. Originally written by brothers Bobby and Sanjay, the film’s screenplay has been adapted into Hindi by Suresh Nair, while the dialogues were penned by Piyush Mishra. The cinematography is by Santhosh Thundiyil and music is by Mithoon. The film features an ensemble cast consisting of Manoj Bajpayee, Jimmy Shergill, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Parambrata Chatterjee, Divya Dutta, Amol Parashar and debutant Richa Panai. The film was released on 6 May 2016 to positive reviews.



  • Ulka Gupta 
  • Manoj Bajpayee 
  • Jimmy Shergill 
  • Prosenjit Chatterjee 
  • Parambrata Chatterjee 
  • Jishnu Raghavan 
  • Vishal Singh 
  • Sachin Khedekar 
  • Kitu Gidwani 
  • Amol Parashar 
  • Sija Rose
  • Kaveri Kalyani 
  • Divya Dutta 
  • Divyaa Unni 
  • Nikita Thukral 
  • Richa Panai 
  • Baby Annie 
  • Janeshwar Shukla 
  • Jasbir Jassi Singh Thandi 
  • Sandra S.Jaichandran
  • Tuhin Chakrabarty
  • Rajesh Khattar
  • Vikram Gokhale 



  1. Keh Bhi De
  2. Neki Ki Raahon Mein
  3. Kuch Der Sahi
  4. Vitthala Naam
  5. Tu Alvida

About Bheem Goswami

Check Also

welcome to newyork

Welcome To New York Full Movie | Diljit Dosanjh | Released on 23rd Feb. 2018

Welcome To New York is an Indian 3D Comedy film, directed by Chakri Toleti, produced by Vashu Bhagnani and Jackky Bhagnani, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *